Meeskond

Mait Mäe
Mait Mäe
juhataja
+372 881 1152
mait.mae@kodaehitus.ee
Ettevõttes alates 2002 - asutaja
Joonas Kosk
Joonas Kosk
projektijuht
+372 881 1150
joonas.kosk@kodaehitus.ee
Ettevõttes alates 2012
Hannes Kadak
Hannes Kadak
projektijuht
+372 88 11 150
hannes.kadak@kodaehitus.ee
Ettevõttes alates 2016
Margus Välja
Margus Välja
hooldusjuht
+372 569 14 757
margus.valja@kodaehitus.ee
Ettevõttes alates 2015
Siim Bokka
Siim Bokka
objektijuht
+372 881 1150
siim.bokka@kodaehitus.ee
Ettevõttes alates 2015
Tauno Puronen
Tauno Puronen
objektijuht
+3728811150
tauno.puronen@kodaehitus.ee
Ettevõttes alates 2016
Martin Dubov
Martin Dubov
objektijuht
+372 88 11 150
martin.dubov@kodaehitus.ee
Ettevõttes alates 2016
Kert Kamar
Kert Kamar
objektijuht
+372 88 11 150
kert.kamar@kodaehitus.ee
Ettevõttes alates 2017
Katrin Lindre
Katrin Lindre
büroojuht-raamatupidaja
+372 881 1150
katrin.lindre@kodaehitus.ee
Ettevõttes alates 2015